Executive HPM Faculty Directory

Executive HPM draws on the distinguished faculty, programs and academics of the nationally renowned UCLA Fielding School of Public Health. Courses are taught by leading practitioners and researchers in the field of public health, health policy and healthcare management, as well as faculty from UCLA’s other graduate schools and management-related fields. Their expertise spans clinical practice, applied research, policy analysis, entrepreneurship, and consultation at the local, national and international level.

Tom Armentrout-Wiswall's picture

Tom Armentrout-Wiswall

Course: Health Financial Management


thomas.r.aw@gmail.com

Kevin Baldwin's picture

Kevin Baldwin

Course: Healthcare Systems Information & Technology


kbaldwin@mednet.ucla.edu

Burt Cowgill's picture

Burt Cowgill

Course: Health Services Organization and Financing

310-794-3569
bcowgill@ucla.edu

Laura Erskine's picture

Laura Erskine

Course: Organization Leadership
Course: Healthcare Management and Theory

310-825-4807
lerskine@ucla.edu

Johnathan Freedman's picture

Jonathan Freedman

Course: National Health Policy


jfreedman@healthmanagement.com

Mike Galper's picture

Mike Galper

Course: Business Accounting
Course: Applied Field Project


mgalper19@gmail.com

Tom Gordon's picture

Tom Gordon

Course: Organization Leadership


tomdg@dsl-cc.com

Jennifer Heenan's picture

Jennifer Heenan

EMPH Guest Speaker
HPM 232: Principles of Organization Leadership


Avram Kaplan's picture

Avram Kaplan

Course: Integrated Health Systems

949-452-3103
akaplan@memorialcare.org