Executive HPM Faculty Directory

Executive HPM draws on the distinguished faculty, programs and academics of the nationally renowned UCLA Fielding School of Public Health. Courses are taught by leading practitioners and researchers in the field of public health, health policy and healthcare management, as well as faculty from UCLA’s other graduate schools and management-related fields. Their expertise spans clinical practice, applied research, policy analysis, entrepreneurship, and consultation at the local, national and international level.

Cindy Cain

Course: Applied Field Project

310-825-2928
clcain@ucla.edu

Mike Collins

Course: Environmental Health Sciences

310-206-6730
mdc@ucla.edu

Bill Comanor

Course: Pharmaceutical Economics and Policy

310-206-1641
comanor@ucla.edu

Burt Cowgill

Course: Health Services Organization and Financing

310-794-3569
bcowgill@ucla.edu

Don Crane

EMPH Guest Speaker
HPM 442: Integrated Health Systems


Pattie Cuen

Course: Healthcare Marketing


patricia.cuen@cshs.org

Laura Erskine

Course: Organization Leadership

310-825-4807
lerskine@ucla.edu

Jeanne Flores

Course: Organization and Management Theory


jeanne.flores@cshs.org

Jonathan Freedman

Course: National Health Policy


jfreedman@healthmanagement.com