Events

Upcoming

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 6:00pm

Healthcare Project Management

UCLA Fielding School of Public Health
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

October 2018 EMPH Info Session

Roemer Library: 31-262 CHS
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:30am to 5:30pm

Healthcare Disruption, Innovation and Transformation

UCLA Fielding School of Public Health
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

November 2018 EMPH Info Session

Roemer Library: 31-262 CHS
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:30am to 5:30pm

Gathering and Interpreting Data to Improve Process Performance

UCLA Fielding School of Public Health
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:30am to Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 5:30pm

Strategy Execution of Toyota Production System (TPS) Principles

UCLA Fielding School of Public Health
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

December 2018 EMPH Info Session

Roemer Library: 31-262 CHS
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

January 2019 EMPH Info Session

Roemer Library: 31-262 CHS
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

February 2019 EMPH Info Session

Roemer Library: 31-262 CHS
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

March 2019 EMPH Info Session

Roemer Library: 31-262 CHS