Info Session

Upcoming

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

EMPH Info Session

Past

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

EMPH Info Session

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

EMPH Info Session

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

EMPH Info Session

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

EMPH Info Session

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

EMPH Info Session

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

EMPH Info Session

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

EMPH Info Session

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

EMPH Info Session

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

June 2020 EMPH Info Session

Roemer Library: 31-262 CHS
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

May 2020 EMPH Info Session

Roemer Library: 31-262 CHS